Reviews

Honey
9/9/2018
Great food
Sasha
9/1/2018
Wonderful as usual! Thank you!
Nancy
8/16/2018
DELICIOUS!
helen
8/7/2018
Always the best!
Mihaela
7/23/2018
Great food, good prices Thank you
STEVE
7/10/2018
Have never had a bad order. Hot, fresh, tasty... Delivery people are always very nice. And a good amount of food, for not a lotta money.
Mary
7/3/2018
Delicious, plentiful and quick. Friendly folk that are a neighborhood constant.
Joe
5/23/2018
love the food at Lucky Dragon!
Herbert
5/13/2018
The best Chinese food in Wyandotte, MI!
Barb
4/24/2018
Quick and easy, great food!
Kathy
4/4/2018
Always spectacular food and prompt, friendly delivery!! I love the delivery driver!!!
Katherine
4/3/2018
Sadly, they dropped the ball with the order. Chicken chop suey was ordered, and chicken with vegetables was sent instead. We asked for chopsticks, ignored. Food is tasty, just not what was asked for.
Mihaela
3/19/2018
amazing like always. Thank you
Debbie
3/5/2018
Those dumplings were astounding and much more filling than they seem. Everything fresh and great, even the delivery driver was in good spirits.
Peter
3/3/2018
We did not receive the quart of Wanton soup that we ordered. Instead, we received Wanton noodles only.
Nancy
2/20/2018
The sweet & sour shrimp was perfect this time. Thank you Lucky Dragon for reading my note regarding my previous on-line order & making this dinner delicious!!! This shows me that you care about your customers. Bravo!
Craig
2/12/2018
Food was great but I ordered soup and got a egg roll instead.
Michael
1/19/2018
For the last 3 or 4 orders from Lucky Dragon, I have requested chopsticks & packets of spicy mustard & have never received them.
Gayle
1/6/2018
Great food excellent delivery service. Not a big fan of this app though.
Kathy
1/4/2018
Everything tasted great!! I love our delivery driver too, he is adorable :)
albert
12/22/2017
food was great, but order was not even placed until I got to the restaurant, He had to look it up on his phone and then enter. I waited there for half an hour.
Heather
11/21/2017
They were two minutes early even
Edgar
11/17/2017
always good
Anne
11/9/2017
Orange chicken wasn’t as good as it was before. Didn’t taste very orange.
Joe
11/8/2017
best Chinese take out in the Downriver area!!!
Al
11/7/2017
Very good food very fast delivery.
Mihaela
10/20/2017
The chicken w. Garlic Sauce was supposed to be, per comment-message and call that I received to confirm- Shrimp, no chicken. The rice and vegetables were great, like always... I don't eat chicken so I don't know how the meat was.
irene
10/8/2017
My order was excellent, as always. And fast. Fastest, freshest wok downriver.
STEVE
10/3/2017
No complaints. But for the future, I'll know that the sweet & sour chichen is just that- Rice, chicken, and sauce. There's no vegetables included.
Leonard
8/19/2017
We had four people here and all enjoyed the meals each ordered. The meals were hot and ready when we went to pick the order up. Great food for great prices......
Joe
8/8/2017
Love it!!!
Jennifer
6/12/2017
Yummy!!!
Maria
6/3/2017
Very good and fast. Paid for plum sauce that I never received...that was a bummer.
Valerie
5/28/2017
Very impressed with the fast friendly service, and the food was delicious.
Vincent
5/4/2017
Game me crab rangoon instead of the chicken teriyaki that I ordered
Ben
4/26/2017
I love this restaurant I won't go anywhere else for my Chinese food!!
Sandra
4/13/2017
They are probably the best in the area.
Karl
4/10/2017
We requested a special order, and Lucky Dragon more accurately filled the order via internet than previous phone orders. Their vegetables are always fresh and the food quality is superb.
Bellinda
3/23/2017
Great. Good food and was delivered hot!
Dan
3/22/2017
Asked for medium spicy and got "less spicy". Good otherwise
Justin
2/14/2017
Lucky Dragon caters to their customer and really has some of the best tasting Chinese food in Downriver PLUS they DELIVER! I know... Chinese Place that delivers... Unicorns Really Do Exist! :)
irene
2/8/2017
Fastest stir fry downriver! I love the dishes at Lucky Dragon, always fresh. Veggies are crisp, and the dumplings are handmade. I love their vegetable with bean curd soup, I don't think you can get it anywhere else. Quick and friendly delivery.
Joe
1/30/2017
this is my spot for take out in Downriver!!! Simply the best!!!!
John
1/28/2017
Loved it,as always
Patricia
1/21/2017
As always....the food is superb and the delivery extremely fast! I would highly recommend!
Christine
1/18/2017
On time. Order was perfect. Ordering online was very easy and precise. I would definitely order this way again and from Lucky Dragon. Thank you!
Kathy
1/13/2017
Perfect in every way! Food is always so good and fresh, the service is excellent, delivery is great too! I just placed another order before I wrote this lol.
Cathy
12/22/2016
Food was exceptional!!! 10 out of 10 stars!
Any questions please call us.